Loading...

Sofie H., Nanny in Tunbridge Wells

  • 18 years old, <1 year of experience
  • Occasional
  • Part Time / After School
  • Full Time
  • Verification Status

    The address, phone number, ID and diplomas of this profile have been manually reviewed by our team.

  • Reply rate :
    100%
  • Languages spoken:
    English (Native Language)
  • Nationality:
    British
  • Experience:
    <1 year of experience
  • Drivers License No
    First Aid certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children No
  • Non smoker Yes

Services offered by Sofie

MESSAGE

Available for babysitting

Hello, my name is Sofie and I am an A level student looking for babysitting jobs around Southborough and Tunbridge Wells.

I have a lot of experience with children of all ages as I come from a very large family of 12 children of which I am one of the oldest and the youngest being a few months old. I have been trusted to look after toddlers and young children frequently as well as children with minor disabilities including ADHD. From this experience with my own family I'm equipped to deal with challenging situations calmly. When needed to I can cook meals or help childeren with homework. I really look forwards to working as a babysitter.

I do not have any childcare qualifications however, believe due to haveing a lot of experience with young children that I would work well as a babysitter.
Thank you very much for reading my add.

Availability Sofie

M T W T F S S
6h / 8h
8am - 10am
10am - 12pm
12pm - 2pm
2pm - 4pm
4pm - 6pm
6pm - 8pm
20h / 24h
Night
Will accept last minute babysitting

Tasks that Sofie can help with

  • Ironing

    Wedding Day supervision

  • Help with homework

    Toddlers (2 to 6 years)

  • Pet help

    Cooking

  • Children with disabilities

    Housework

  • School Aged Children (6 years and up)

    Newborn (under 6 months)

  • Infant (6 months to 2 years)

    Sick children

Professional Experience: <1 year of experience

More about Sofie

I am currently in school studying chemistry, biology and art and have done an AS in psychology. Previously in my GCSE’s I studied humanities, Spanish, maths and English as well as triple science and obtained 5a*’s, 5a’s and 1b. My favourite subject is art and I love photography, after I finish my alevels I am going to do an art foundation course locally. Art has always been something I am very interested in since being very young, I love doing arts and crafts with my younger brothers and going for exploration walks. I have had a previous job in retail working for Gap for almost a year which I am no longer at.

Location