Loading...

Alice E., nanny in Tonbridge

  • 21 years old, <1 year of experience

  • Occasional
  • Part Time / After School
  • Full Time
  • Languages spoken:
    English (Native Language) , English (Fluently)
  • Nationality:
    British
  • Experience:
    <1 year of experience
  • Drivers License No
    First Aid certificate Yes
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children No
MESSAGE

Hello I'm Alice I am 19 years old and enjoy spending time wi

Hello I'm Alice I am 19 years old and enjoy spending time with friends and family in my free time. I am currently looking for a part time job. I am a bubbly outgoing individual and want to change my courier path and look after children it has always been a passion of mine but have never followed it up. I have done hairdressing after I finished school at Bennett memorial and decided that wasn't the route for me! I wish to change this and think this opportunity will be perfect for me.

Availability Alice

Tasks that Alice can help with

Cooking
Help with homework
Housework
Newborn (under 6 months)
Infant (6 months to 2 years)
Toddlers (2 to 6 years)
School Aged Children (6 years and up)
Pet help
Children with disabilities
Sick children

Professional Experience: <1 year of experience

  • From 11-2016 Until 02-2017

    Marks and Spencer’s Worked as a cashier during the busy Christmas and new year season and managed the self service tills. I completed several training courses during my employment

More about Alice

I love being around family and friends, I am a family minded individual. I love to meet new people and always up for a chat. I enjoy keeping myself fit in my spare time going to the gym as much as I can and playing badminton. I left Bennett memorial and studied towards my NVQ2 in hairdressing and after that I did retail work working in marks and Spencers.

Location

Approximative location.