Loading...

Lizzy S., Nanny in Tonbridge

  • 26 years old, 5 years of experience
  • Occasional
  • Part Time / After School
  • Full Time
  • Verification Status

    DBS
    This Applicant has a DBS document, checked by the Yoopies Team

    The address, phone number, ID and diplomas of this profile have been manually reviewed by our team.

  • Languages spoken:
    No languages added.
  • Nationality:
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Drivers License No
    First Aid certificate Yes
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children No
  • Non smoker Yes
MESSAGE

Full time nanny

I am qualified in Early Years Education with experience working with babies and children from the age of 3 months to 14 years. I offer daycare and babysitting in and around Tonbridge. Please contact me if you are interested in my childcare service.

- Highly Qualified Nanny with experience working with babies and children from the age of 3 months to 14 years.

- Experience working with children with Special Educational Needs.

- I have worked in different settings including:
Day Care Nurseries and pre-schools
Creche's
Breakfast/After School Clubs
Nannying with families in their own home

- I am available to provide childcare in my local area including; Tonbridge, Tunbridge Wells and Sevenoaks.

- First Aid Trained
- CRB checked

I offer:
- Day Care
- Evening & Weekend Babysitting
- Overnight Care
- Emergency Care - I can't guarantee that I will always be available when you request my service however if I am then I am happy to work within short notice.

I am a person that loves to spend time outside whatever the weather. I also love swimming and walking. I am always happy to take children in my care to the local swimming pool or on walks to the park, to feed the ducks and am happy to take babies and children to any groups if that is something that the parents would like.

I am able to provide a portfolio of certificates of achievement and references from childcare settings I have worked in and families that I have worked with.

I am flexible with my availability therefore, please feel free to contact me to if you would like to discuss this.

Availability Lizzy

M T W T F S S
6h / 8h
8am - 10am
10am - 12pm
12pm - 2pm
2pm - 4pm
4pm - 6pm
6pm - 8pm
20h / 24h
Night

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

Location