Loading...

Vicky O., nanny in Thundersley

  • 27 years old, <1 year of experience

  • Occasional
  • Part Time / After School
  • Full Time
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
  • Experience:
    <1 year of experience
  • Drivers License No
    First Aid certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children No
Contact Vicky
MESSAGE

Full time nanny

My NVQ level3 in childcare and development qualification & vast experience would make me an ideal child carer for a local family. I am currently employed at a day nursery mon-fri caring for children aged 3-4. I also work at Virgin active creche most weekends with children aged from 6wks to 13yrs. I also on a regular basis privately care for my friends 1yr old daughter and have done so since her birth. I have been employed in this profession since qualifying over 2yrs ago. Whilst at college I voluntarily assisted in my local rainbow and brownie group to gain experience. I am undergoing 'senco' training at present and am seeking a full time nanny position with a local family. I know my local area well and the vast array of child friendly places to visit and of interest. I have a full clean drivers licence and car so am able to travel on trips further afield if appropriate. My happy and bubbly character has always encouraged children to warm to me easily. I have been told by many that I have a natural ability and instinct with children of all ages and I absolutely love my work. I am looking to find a permanent position with the right family to use my skills, knowledge and experience to develop in my career whilst enriching the development of the families own child/children. I have a current CRB certificate and Early Years Emergency Aid valid certificate.

Availability Vicky

Professional Experience: <1 year of experience

Location

Approximative location.