Dóri W., Nanny in Telford

  • 26 years old, 5 years of experience
  • Occasional
  • Part Time / After School
  • Full Time
  • Languages spoken:
    Hungarian (Native Language) , English (Intermediate)
  • Nationality:
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Drivers License Yes
    First Aid certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children No
  • Non smoker Yes

Montessori kindergarten teacher as nanny

My name is Dora. I finished my studies and got a university degree as a kindergarten teacher in 2016, and after that, I was working in a Montessori kindergarten in Budapest, Hungary. I was 16 years old when I started taking care of children, and I completed a babysitter course at the Red Cross in the same year. In the last 2.5 years beside my normal job, I was taking care of a 4-year-old boy and his sister, who was two years old.
I'm looking for a part-time nanny job. I really like to work with children, I always learn a lot of new things from them, and I am always working on to teach them as much as I possibly can.

Availability Dóri

6h / 8h
8am - 10am
10am - 12pm
12pm - 2pm
2pm - 4pm
4pm - 6pm
6pm - 8pm
20h / 24h

Tasks that Dóri can help with

  • Cooking


  • Help with homework


  • Newborn (under 6 months)

    Infant (6 months to 2 years)

  • Toddlers (2 to 6 years)

    School Aged Children (6 years and up)

  • Pet help

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

More about Dóri

I am a 25-year-old kindergarten teacher. I got my university degree from Pázmány Péter Catholic University in Hungary in 2016. When I finished my educations, I started work in a Montessori nursery school in Budapest, Hungary. With my husband, we got married in September 2017, and we would like to start our new life together in England. Although we have great jobs in Hungary, we would like to try out ourselves in England so we will move to Telford in the first half of 2018.