Loading...

Chloe C., nanny in Taunton

  • 20 years old, 1 year of experience

  • Occasional
  • Part Time / After School
  • Full Time
  • Languages spoken:
    English (Native Language)
  • Nationality:
    British
  • Experience:
    1 year of experience
  • Drivers License Yes
    First Aid certificate Yes
  • Access to a vehicle Yes
    Has children No
MESSAGE

I'm a fun,energetic and reliable person who is currently wor

Hello my name is Chloe, I'm currently working for Somerset County Council working with families and young children with a company named Getset. I run baby groups through out the week and I attend Brock house nursery on a Monday afternoon. with this experience I have a big insight on how children play and increase there development through play. coming from a big family myself and being an auntie to 5 children ranging from 0 - 12 years old! having this experience I know how to care for children and young people. Having had experience with children ranging from the age of 1 to 12 and being a big kid myself, I feel would match well with families looking for a babysitter or someone who needs help inside their home.

Availability Chloe

Will accept last minute babysitting

Tasks that Chloe can help with

Cooking
Help with homework
Housework
Newborn (under 6 months)
Infant (6 months to 2 years)
Toddlers (2 to 6 years)
School Aged Children (6 years and up)
Pet help
Children with disabilities
Sick children

Professional Experience: 1 year of experience

More about Chloe

I'm currently working for getset working for Somerset County Council working and supporting families and children, I'm studying alongside too get a qualification in level 2 playwork and will be progressing on to do level 2 in children and young work force to help me go on to be a family support worker! I love the outdoors and spend a lot of my spare time around my nieces and nephews! I have lots of experience with caring for children and looking after them due too working with them and also having them in my family.

Location

Approximative location.