Loading...

Kasia D., Nanny in Taunton

  • 26 years old, 3 years of experience
  • Occasional
  • Part Time / After School
  • Full Time
  • Verification Status

    The address, phone number, ID and diplomas of this profile have been manually reviewed by our team.

  • Languages spoken:
    No languages added.
  • Nationality:
  • Experience:
    3 years of experience
  • Drivers License Yes
    First Aid certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children No
MESSAGE

Full time nanny

As having worked in a nursery i have experience with working with younger children. My younger sister is also mentally and physically disabled and has been challenging since she was born 10 years ago. For as long as i can remember i have helped in tasks such as tube feeding her due to my mum needing extra help as she is a single parent. This has also made me understand disability and just how difficult it is on the parent/career which will help me in this role as i will be going into it knowing what to expect. My sister and her many difficulties has been hard but has opened to my eyes to what a rewarding experience it is to look after children who are more venerable and would love the chance to explore it as a career.
I am a confident person who loves meeting new people. As I have worked in customer service for quite a while this has really improved my people skills and taught me how to handle stressful situations. I enjoy fast paced environments and a chance to show my full potential. I have a heavily disabled sister, which has really helped me grow as a person.
I also am use to having to have a certain amount of discipline introduced and i am willing to do this when necessary. Being a teacher is all i have ever wanted to do, and due to circumstance i can not go onto train at this time. However my love for children and the interest in the career and their development will make me perfect for this role. I also look forward to working with their families aswell as they help shape the childrens personality. I am also willing to do any additional training which you see fit which will help strenghen my knowledge to do this career. in addition, having completed my Alevels i have aqquired skills useful for this role including stanima, time keeping and the ability to follow instructions.
I am available for full time work from January 2013.

Availability Kasia

Professional Experience: 3 years of experience

Location