Loading...

Heidi K., Nanny in Tamworth

  • 45 years old, More than 10 years of experience
  • Occasional
  • Part Time / After School
  • Full Time
  • Languages spoken:
    English (Native Language)
  • Nationality:
    British
  • Experience:
    More than 10 years of experience
  • Drivers License No
    First Aid certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children Yes
  • Non smoker Yes
MESSAGE

Responsible childcare offered

I'm a mum of two, with a mature ****. Lots of experience in care in varying fields.
I'm intelligent, fun and patient and love being with children.

Availability Heidi

M T W T F S S
6h / 8h
8am - 10am
10am - 12pm
12pm - 2pm
2pm - 4pm
4pm - 6pm
6pm - 8pm
20h / 24h
Night

Tasks that Heidi can help with

  • Cooking

    Ironing

  • Help with homework

    Housework

  • Wedding Day supervision

    Newborn (under 6 months)

  • Infant (6 months to 2 years)

    Toddlers (2 to 6 years)

  • School Aged Children (6 years and up)

    Pet help

  • Children with disabilities

    Sick children

Professional Experience: More than 10 years of experience

More about Heidi

I have 8 GCSE's and a level 3 in Animal welfare, equivalent to 3 A levels. I have worked in vets, kennels, catteries and dog groomers. Since having my children I have found work part time caring for the elderly. I have volunteered for the charity homestart and have just started volunteering for the Integrated disability Service. My main hobby is art. I have studied painting at home through the Open college of the Arts and have had some success with sales. I am a member of Nuneaton art group art alert. And I have an online etsy shop. I also love gardening and get a real thrill from growing my own fruit and veg. I enjoy nature , foraging and wild swimming. I can provide excellent references.

Location