Loading...

Julie M., nanny in Tadcaster

  • 45 years old, <1 year of experience

  • Occasional
  • Part Time / After School
  • Full Time
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
  • Experience:
    <1 year of experience
  • Drivers License Yes
    First Aid certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children No
MESSAGE

Full time nanny

Hi, I live in Tadcaster. I have 4 children. Two daughters 10 years and 9 years. I have twin boys 7 years, so I know how busy and hard it is to juggle toddlers and twins! My children go to riverside primary school. I have a good background with children, being a mum myself. I was a teacher before twins, now that's all changed! Family comes first. I have a good awareness of a child's /babies needs . I am very flexible, and will help in anyway I can.
It started when I was 17, I worked for tumble tots as a tumble tot leader, directing classes talking to parents and children, doing parachute games and directing the parents and children on how to use small apparatus and larger equipment. I was a nanny for two young boys whilst I was at university, I tutored the boys in numeracy on an evening after school and made tea for them.
Ive taught for from early years upto year 2. Planning and assessing childrens learning, making sure children felt confident and secure in their environment, which |I believe is the first step to learning. I am free during the day times if local to be a mothers help, or even after school I'm able to look after children. I think it is good for children to mix, my four children are very sociable and would love the company!
Thanks for your time, hope to hear from you. Kind regards Julie

Availability Julie

Professional Experience: <1 year of experience

Location

Approximative location.