Loading...

Laura K., Nanny in Swindon

  • 46 years old, 10 years of experience
  • Occasional
  • Part Time / After School
  • Full Time
  • Verification Status

    The address, phone number, ID and diplomas of this profile have been manually reviewed by our team.

  • Languages spoken:
    No languages added.
  • Nationality:
  • Experience:
    10 years of experience
  • Drivers License Yes
    First Aid certificate Yes
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children No
Contact Laura
MESSAGE

After school nanny

I am currently a senior playleader for a special needs Opportunity Group. I am looking for an opportunity to support a family and share my experience as an addition to my current position. I absoloutly adore children and love nothing more than making activities in a creative way to support each childs developmental needs. I am a very professional person who is fun loving, enjoying supporting the whole family by becoming a friend. I am highly qualified in many areas of childcare including holding a degree in the science of early years. I am a parent to two children, my daughter is 18years old and my son is 14 years old, i have been married for 16 years.
I spend any spare time i have making jewellery or supporting my son with my husband, in our sons swimming where he trains 7 times a week as well as running around after our daughter!!! In addition I work for family's caring for their children through children's services. I can get many references from my current families, I also hold the new DBS. As you can tell I very much enjoy spending time with children and I have been told the children get excited knowing I'm going to see them too! ??

Availability Laura

Professional Experience: 10 years of experience

Location