Loading...

Georgia D., Nanny in Swindon

  • 23 years old, 2 years of experience

  • Occasional
  • Part Time / After School
  • Full Time
  • Verification Status

    The following has been verified: identity documents, contact details, DBS certificate.

  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
  • Experience:
    2 years of experience
  • Drivers License No
    First Aid certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children No
Contact Georgia
MESSAGE

Full time nanny

I am 17 and currently studying a Level 3 Diploma in Child Care and Education. I am in my second year and will be finishing in June/July time when I will be turning 18. After college I am really hoping to become a nanny. Unfortunately I can not start till I finish college as I am in college all week. I have a clear CRB check which I obtained through college when I started. I am also happy to do the after school run or babysitting from now until I finish college in June and find a full time nanny job. I have a lot of experience of working with children of a variety of ages and this is due to my college course. As part of my college course I have to complete 4 different placements during the 2 year course. So far I have completed 3 and I am currently on my 4th. I have worked in two nurseries and one school. In one nursery I was with under ones and in the other I was with preschoolers (ages 3-4). During my school placement I worked with receptions (ages 4-5). Finally my fourth placement is a choice placement and I have returned to the school I was in before and I am working with the same age group. I really enjoy attending placement.

Availability Georgia

Professional Experience: 2 years of experience

Location

Approximative location.