Loading...

Holly B., Nanny in Swansea

  • 19 years old, <1 year of experience
  • Occasional
  • Part Time / After School
  • Full Time
  • Languages spoken:
    English (Native Language)
  • Nationality:
    British
  • Experience:
    <1 year of experience
  • Drivers License Yes
    First Aid certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children No
  • Non smoker Yes

Services offered by Holly

MESSAGE

University Student, experience with children

Hi! I'm a first year physics student at Swansea University studying and living on Singleton Campus, looking for some paid work in my free time. I have 4 years experience working with children from the volunteer work I did with my local cub and scout groups back in my hometown. I have also worked in retail for 2 years, hence pride myself on my people skills and believe I am a friendly person.
If you should wish, I can give you the number of the Cub leader with whom I worked alongside for those 4 years, or the current Group Scout Leader

Availability Holly

M T W T F S S
6h / 8h
8am - 10am
10am - 12pm
12pm - 2pm
2pm - 4pm
4pm - 6pm
6pm - 8pm
20h / 24h
Night
Will accept last minute babysitting

Tasks that Holly can help with

  • Cooking

    Ironing

  • Help with homework

    Housework

  • Wedding Day supervision

    Newborn (under 6 months)

  • Infant (6 months to 2 years)

    Toddlers (2 to 6 years)

  • School Aged Children (6 years and up)

    Pet help

  • Children with disabilities

Professional Experience: some

More about Holly

I am currently studying Physics, but I also have a creative side and love to draw/paint and play both guitar and ukulele. I enjoy working out and back in my home town I love to cycle. When given the chance I cycle, ski, and kayak. I have been part of the scouting association for nearly 11 years now and have benefited greatly from it, from camps and incident hikes to basic first aid training and knotting skills.

Location