Loading...

Izzy Z., nanny in Sutton

  • 22 years old, 6 years of experience

  • Occasional
  • Part Time / After School
  • Full Time
  • Languages spoken:
    English (Native Language) , Polish (Bilingual) , Spanish (Beginner)
  • Nationality:
    British
  • Experience:
    6 years of experience
  • Drivers License Yes
    First Aid certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle Yes
    Has children No

Services offered by Izzy

MESSAGE

Uni Graduate Available for Babysitting

Hi there, I am a 22 year old University of Nottingham graduate, and since I was 16 I have thoroughly enjoying working occasionally as a babysitter/nanny and assisting with a range of childcare related duties. I have a clean, full UK driver's licence and am able to collect your children from school or take them there, help get ready in the morning or after-school, help with housekeeping duties, prepare healthy meals, help with tutoring and homework as well as provide activities for children of all ages. I have also worked 1:1 with Special Needs children as my mum is an SEN Educational Consultant so I have had many opportunities to learn about Autism and Asperger's. I am available both weekdays and weekends and am very flexible, feel free to message me for more details and availability

Availability Izzy

Available for babysitting during school holidays
Available for overnight care
Will accept last minute babysitting

Tasks that Izzy can help with

Cooking
Help with homework
Housework
Infant (6 months to 2 years)
Toddlers (2 to 6 years)
School Aged Children (6 years and up)
Pet help
Children with disabilities
Arts and crafts
Activities

Professional Experience: 6 years of experience

Location

Approximative location.