Loading...

Maddalena D., Nanny in Sutton

  • 55 years old, More than 10 years of experience

  • Occasional
  • Part Time / After School
  • Full Time
  • Verification Status

    The following has been verified: identity documents, contact details, DBS certificate.

  • Reply rate :
    100%
  • Languages spoken:
    Italian (Native Language)
  • Nationality:
    Italian
  • Experience:
    More than 10 years of experience
  • Drivers License Yes
    First Aid certificate Yes
  • Access to a vehicle Yes
    Has children Yes
Contact maddalena
MESSAGE

Nanny

I'm a reliable and trustworthy nanny. I have got over 20 year experience looking after children. I'm funny , organised and love cooking. I have 2 grown up children and I have a current job looking after three children from Monday to Thursday. I'm looking for a Friday only, but I'm available for occasional sitting.
My daily routine on my current job it's get the children ready for school and once I'm back home about 9 am I do chores, sorting out supper for the children and then I will take the baby out to toddlers group or meet with others mums with the same age group of children. I love doing art and craft with the children especially when it's near Christmas, I also love baking with them and make pizza..I know it's a bit messy but it's worth it!
My first job working with the children was in a local school where my children used to go, I was a playground supervisor that was in 1995
Then after a few years I worked in a afternoon school club from age 4/11. I did it for 4 years , but circumstances change in my life so I have to get an other job with more hours, so I worked in a day nursery in 2006/8. And then I've applied for a nanny job and I'm still at my current job for the last 6 years, and I love it. Lovely family and lovely environment for me to work. Nice community and of course children they are adorable Harry was 1 years old when I started to look after him then came Charlie who's 5 and half and Sophie who's 19 months.
I Hope I find a lovely family for Friday too.
Please don't hesitate to contact me for further informations.
Thank you

Maddalena

Availability Maddalena

Tasks that Maddalena can help with

Infant (6 months to 2 years)
Toddlers (2 to 6 years)
Help with homework
Housework
School Aged Children (6 years and up)
Cooking
Newborn (under 6 months)

Professional Experience: More than 10 years of experience

Location

Approximative location.