Loading...

Jessica R., Nanny in Sunbury

  • 30 years old, 8 years of experience
  • Occasional
  • Part Time / After School
  • Full Time
  • Verification Status

    DBS
    This Applicant has a DBS document, checked by the Yoopies Team

    The address, phone number, ID and diplomas of this profile have been manually reviewed by our team.

  • Languages spoken:
    No languages added.
  • Nationality:
  • Experience:
    8 years of experience
  • Drivers License Yes
    First Aid certificate Yes
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children No
  • Non smoker Yes
Contact Jessica
MESSAGE

After school nanny

I have worked in childcare for the past 8 years. I am qualified at a level 5 (NVQ3 in childcare & Level 4 & 5 Early years foundation degree) and previously worked as part of a management team at a preschool, afterschool and holiday club working with children aged 2 and a half to 12 years old. I hold a current CRB check and first aid certificate. I was also my settings special needs coordinator.
I have just had my first child in may 2011 and am now looking for a part time job nannying job where I can bring my 8 month old daughter along with me.
With a passion for working with children I would love to adapt my career whilst still being able to care for my child. I also believe a that having my daughter around other children either older or younger will be great for all their social development.

Availability Jessica

M T W T F S S
6h / 8h
8am - 10am
10am - 12pm
12pm - 2pm
2pm - 4pm
4pm - 6pm
6pm - 8pm
20h / 24h
Night

Professional Experience: 8 years of experience

Location