Loading...

Tigz O., Nanny in Stroud

  • 31 years old, 5 years of experience
  • Occasional
  • Part Time / After School
  • Full Time
  • Verification Status

    DBS
    This Applicant has a DBS document, checked by the Yoopies Team

    The address, phone number, ID and diplomas of this profile have been manually reviewed by our team.

  • Languages spoken:
    English (Native Language)
  • Nationality:
    British
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Drivers License Yes
    First Aid certificate Yes
  • Access to a vehicle Yes
    Has children No
  • Non smoker Yes

Services offered by Tigz

MESSAGE

Babysitter - Happy to help around my work

I really do enjoy baking and cooking, I tend to experiment with food and create different tastes. I have over the last few years developed a love for photography and enjoy taking pictures of landscapes and also friends too. I am a very sociable person and enjoy making friends and spending time with them cooking for them or just chilling and relaxing, at university I was the SWD (Student with Disabilities) Senator where I represented all the people who define themselves as having a disability and helping in anyway I can. I am also the Vice Captain of the Snooker and Pool Club (2009-2010) and have been an active member since January 2008. I have played pool in the Bangor League and enjoy playing pool to relax and competitively. I enjoy having days out exploring new places looking at castles or gardens. I am a keen reader, this helps my dyslexia I like to read biographies, I also love to read Jodi Picoult ' I love her books and aim to collect them all. I have been helping in Scouts since 2011 and am now the Scout Leader - I enjoy the challenge that this gives me.

I am currently a SEN 1:1 Teaching Assistant.

Availability Tigz

M T W T F S S
6h / 8h
8am - 10am
10am - 12pm
12pm - 2pm
2pm - 4pm
4pm - 6pm
6pm - 8pm
20h / 24h
Night
Will accept last minute babysitting

Tasks that Tigz can help with

  • Cooking

    Ironing

  • Help with homework

    Wedding Day supervision

  • Newborn (under 6 months)

    Infant (6 months to 2 years)

  • Toddlers (2 to 6 years)

    School Aged Children (6 years and up)

  • Pet help

    Children with disabilities

  • Sick children

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

More about Tigz

Currently working as a 1:1 SEN Teaching Assistant. I am a Scout Leader and enjoy the challenge it gives me. I enjoy cooking, going out for walks and spending time with family and friends.

Location