Loading...

Katie M., Nanny in Stroud

  • 18 years old, <1 year of experience
  • Occasional
  • Part Time / After School
  • Full Time
  • Languages spoken:
    English (Native Language) , Spanish (Beginner) , French (Beginner)
  • Nationality:
    British
  • Experience:
    <1 year of experience
  • Drivers License No
    First Aid certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle Yes
    Has children No

Services offered by Katie

MESSAGE

Baby sitting and childcare

Hello, I'm Katie, an outgoing and chatty sixth former looking to offer some babysitting or childcare in the evenings/on weekends. I have experience with babysitting and young children, having two young cousins of 4 and 6. I love to sing and act, read or play sport in my free time and would be willing to entertain your children with these skills. I also study English, Spanish, Politics and Theatre studies at A Level and achieved top grades in my GCSE's if you would want someone to help with homework. Those who know me would say I'm approachable, tolerant and mature but bubbly and friendly too.
I'm willing to do jobs for you while you're away, help with homework, play games and read. I have a car and a driving license which makes me more flexible and able to drop your children places if required.
I look forward to hearing from you and if you want to ask any questions don't hesitate to ask!

Availability Katie

Available for babysitting during school holidays
Available for overnight care
Will accept last minute babysitting

Tasks that Katie can help with

Housework
Pet help
Children with disabilities
Sick children
Cooking
Help with homework
School Aged Children (6 years and up)
Toddlers (2 to 6 years)

Professional Experience: <1 year of experience

Location

Approximative location.