Loading...

Natalie M., Nanny in Stotfold

  • 34 years old, 2 years of experience
  • Occasional
  • Part Time / After School
  • Full Time
  • Verification Status

    The address, phone number, ID and diplomas of this profile have been manually reviewed by our team.

  • Languages spoken:
    No languages added.
  • Nationality:
  • Experience:
    2 years of experience
  • Drivers License Yes
    First Aid certificate Yes
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children No
MESSAGE

Full time nanny

I have gained experience as a volunteer in a Lower School; I have learnt new skills and progressed in present skills relating to children's development both educationally and personally. I have progressed from initially providing classroom and teacher assistance to creating and carrying out activities for the class. I have been fortunate to gain experience from Nursery to Year 2 and I have had to learn to adapt to each class accordingly. After one year of volunteering at the school I was offered the opportunity to have a mentor in my Second year as to give me more responsibilities and the chance to gain even more skills such as lesson planning and conduction of lessons. I have thoroughly enjoyed my time at the school and because of this it has been made easy to give one hundred percent effort into all aspects of the role.

As well as gaining experience from the school I have also cared independently for a 2 year old girl on a full time basis for several months. It was an excellent opportunity to see the progression of a Nursery age child on a daily basis. I created daily activities for her and used my skills that I had gained whilst at the school. It also gave me experience in all aspects of a child such as feeding, changing etc.

I am very flexible and will adapt to suit your needs. I am energetic and thoroughly enjoy working with children and doing various activities. I am also currently studying a BA Honours in Child & Youth Studies as well as completing CACHE Level 3 Diploma in Home Based Childcare.

Availability Natalie

Professional Experience: 2 years of experience

Location