Loading...

Courtney D., Nanny in Stockport District

  • Occasional
  • Part Time / After School
  • Full Time
  • Languages spoken:
    English (Native Language)
  • Nationality:
    British
  • Experience:
    4 years of experience
  • Drivers License Yes
    First Aid certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle Yes
    Has children No
MESSAGE

Non registered nanny

Hello I am currently working as relief staff within a nursery and hoping to take on becoming a full time nanny . I have a passion to look after children and have worked within the childcare industry as a teaching assistant for 4 years every Saturday . I thrive to do all I can for a child to help them with there development and future and teaching them.

Availability Courtney

Available for babysitting during school holidays
Available for overnight care

Tasks that Courtney can help with

Cooking
Help with homework
Housework
Newborn (under 6 months)
Infant (6 months to 2 years)
Toddlers (2 to 6 years)
School Aged Children (6 years and up)
Pet help
Children with disabilities
Sick children
1 parents' reviews

Professional Experience: 4 years of experience

  • From 04-2013 Until 03-2017

    I worked as a teaching assistant every Saturday for a performing arts company called “stagecoach “ teaching children from ages 4 - 6

More about Courtney

I am a punctual, reliable, organised person who is hardworking and committed to work. I am able to meet deadlines and handle challenging situations in a professional manner. I am friendly and have great communication skills which I believe gives me the ability to successfully communicate, listen and follow at all levels in order to develop customer and colleague relationships. I enjoy meeting new people and working as part of a team as well as individually with me thriving on learning new things and am therefore always up for a challenge. I enjoy doing whatever I can to help anyone who has any questions and are struggling and believe that this is due to my being a determined and motivated worker who has the ability to work under pressure.I enjoy socialising with my family and friends and spending time with them on a weekly basis. My hobbies are singing, dancing and drama.

Location