Emily D., Nanny in Stevenage

  • 17 years old, <1 year of experience
  • Occasional
  • Part Time / After School
  • Full Time
  • Languages spoken:
    English (Native Language)
  • Nationality:
  • Experience:
    <1 year of experience
  • Drivers License Yes
    First Aid certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle Yes
    Has children No
  • Non smoker Yes

Services offered by Emily


Love to help out

Hello, I am a college student who is looking for part-time work with children. I am available Monday and Friday after 5:30pm, Tuesday after 2pm and Wednesday-Thursday all day.
I am a very caring person and love putting a smile on peoples faces. I am very hard working and am motivated to achieve my goals. In the past, i have worked with a 14 year old boy with Down syndrome for 1 year. I would create lessons for him and teach him lessons, take him outside and play games to make him laugh. I did this during my GCSE exams so when I moved school, I had to say goodbye to him. It was the hardest thing I've done but it made me realise how much I enjoyed making a difference in other people's lives!

Availability Emily

6h / 8h
8am - 10am
10am - 12pm
12pm - 2pm
2pm - 4pm
4pm - 6pm
6pm - 8pm
20h / 24h
Will accept last minute babysitting

Tasks that Emily can help with

  • Cooking


  • Help with homework


  • Wedding Day supervision

    Infant (6 months to 2 years)

  • Toddlers (2 to 6 years)

    School Aged Children (6 years and up)

  • Pet help

    Children with disabilities

  • Sick children

Professional Experience: some

More about Emily

I love animals and children, I am reliable and hardworking. I took catering for GCSE therefore am confident around food. I cook for my family 2-4 times a week. I am a keen baker and make cakes for people’s birthdays and special occasions.