May B., Nanny in Stevenage

  • 23 years old, <1 year of experience
  • Occasional
  • Part Time / After School
  • Full Time
  • Verification Status

    The following has been verified: identity documents, contact details.

  • Reply rate :
  • Languages spoken:
    English (Native Language)
  • Nationality:
  • Experience:
    <1 year of experience
  • Drivers License Yes
    First Aid certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle Yes
    Has children No

Babysitting with May.

Hello my name is May.
I am 22 years old and currently work in a Music College in Ware. This means that I am already DBS checked and working in an environment where I am exposed to young adults, teens and children. I have been working here for 3 years, but would love a career change. I have 2 younger siblings and as the eldest it has always been my job to care and help them throughout growing up and forever more. I often babysit for family members and friends with young children and babies. I'm also enrolled on a 3 year Art degree at Hatfield university, of which I am about to enter Year 2. This means that I am often free 2 or more days a week during the day time and most all evenings from 6.30pm. Please contact me if you would like to meet and have a chat. May :)

Availability May

Available for babysitting during school holidays
Available for overnight care
Will accept last minute babysitting

Tasks that May can help with

Arts and crafts
Infant (6 months to 2 years)
Toddlers (2 to 6 years)
School Aged Children (6 years and up)

Professional Experience: <1 year of experience

  • From 01-2018 To day

    I have looked after Ava (6 years) and Ronnie (4 years) on multiple occasionally when Ellen has required evening Baby sitting. Usually I look after Ava and Ronnie until Ellen is home at about 12.30pm - 1ish. This means that I cook dinner, do any homework, relax and play and put them to bed, before Mum returns home.


Approximative location.