Loading...

Elizabeth S., Nanny in Staines

  • Occasional
  • Part Time / After School
  • Full Time
  • Verification Status

    DBS
    This Applicant has a DBS document, checked by the Yoopies Team

    The address, phone number, ID and diplomas of this profile have been manually reviewed by our team.

  • Reply rate :
    100%
  • Languages spoken:
    No languages added.
  • Nationality:
  • Experience:
    10 years of experience
  • Drivers License Yes
    First Aid certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children No
  • Non smoker Yes
MESSAGE

After school nanny

I have had children of my own but now they have grown up and are working and one has children of her own. I miss my children as children but understand they have to grow up.I believe you should spend time having fun as well as being able to teach them right from wrong if necessary but only doing this by speech and believe this can be done in a gentle manner.I have learnt a lot of patience through having three children of my own and was a single mum for quite sometime before I met my husband. I have been happily married for 7 years now. I have been childminding for four years now in the afternoons. I have my level 1 and 2 childcare qualifications I am available for work starting September 2015 and am currently CRB checked. I completed my ten week training course with Homestart in 2012 and volunteered with them for two years. To be able to help out and get paid for doing a fantastic job for someone is good enough for me. I love working with all children I believe they are all unique and deserve a happy life.I believe they need to believe in themselves and know that they are all good at something. I like to help them grow through being kind, patient and helping them to achieve their full potential. Please contact me if you want help looking after the little ones in your life. I take my job very seriously as I appreciate the special privilege it is to be welcomed into a family and be trusted to look after something so precious. I am available Mon to Friday mornings for work if required. I do not hold a current first aid certificate, however I am looking into this to do a course.

Availability Elizabeth

M T W T F S S
6h / 8h
8am - 10am
10am - 12pm
12pm - 2pm
2pm - 4pm
4pm - 6pm
6pm - 8pm
20h / 24h
Night
1 parents' reviews

Professional Experience: 10 years of experience

Location