Loading...

Sarah B., Nanny in St Austell

  • 31 years old, 9 years of experience
  • Occasional
  • Part Time / After School
  • Full Time
  • Verification Status

    DBS
    This Applicant has a DBS document, checked by the Yoopies Team

    The address, phone number, ID and diplomas of this profile have been manually reviewed by our team.

  • Languages spoken:
    No languages added.
  • Nationality:
  • Experience:
    9 years of experience
  • Drivers License No
    First Aid certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children No
  • Non smoker Yes
Contact Sarah
MESSAGE

Full time nanny

I am 25 years of age, i have studied childcare for the past 7 years, i have a strong passion for working with children, i was brought up around children throughout my childhood as my mum is a qualified childminder. I have an interest in play, this has been my interest throughout my studies with children as i believe play to be a crucial learning tool in the development of children. I hold a confident, kind, caring personality, i am very reliable and love to meet new people.

I studied the Btec National Diploma in the Early Years and through this course i have gained work experience within nurseries and also within a primary school and a special needs school. I have also babysat throughout my teenage years and held four jobs that involve working with children between the ages of 3 months -14 years, i worked as a children's supervisor in a children's adventure play centre and i was also a children's supervisor in a children's schools's out club, I have also helped my mother within her childminding business through summer holidays and my spare time and i have recently worked within the baby room in Cardiff and have worked within a nursery based in the st Austell area.
The qualifications that i hold are a Btec National Diploma in the Early Years and a degree in a BA(Hons) in Early Childhood Studies. I am available to work full time hours and i can start as soon as possible and I am available for all types of childcare from the ages of 0-8 years.

Availability Sarah

M T W T F S S
6h / 8h
8am - 10am
10am - 12pm
12pm - 2pm
2pm - 4pm
4pm - 6pm
6pm - 8pm
20h / 24h
Night

Professional Experience: 9 years of experience

Location