Elinor L., Nanny in St Andrews

  • 19 years old, <1 year of experience
  • Occasional
  • Part Time / After School
  • Full Time
  • Languages spoken:
    English (Native Language)
  • Nationality:
  • Experience:
    <1 year of experience
  • Drivers License Yes
    First Aid certificate Yes
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children No
  • Non smoker Yes

Services offered by Elinor


First year university student with 5+ years experience

Hello, I am a first-year American university student looking for an occasional babysitting or nannying job. I have over 5 years of experience with children ages 1 month- 10 years and have an American Red Cross babysitting certification.

Availability Elinor

6h / 8h
8am - 10am
10am - 12pm
12pm - 2pm
2pm - 4pm
4pm - 6pm
6pm - 8pm
20h / 24h
Will accept last minute babysitting

Tasks that Elinor can help with

  • Cooking


  • Help with homework


  • Wedding Day supervision

    Newborn (under 6 months)

  • Infant (6 months to 2 years)

    Toddlers (2 to 6 years)

  • School Aged Children (6 years and up)

    Pet help

  • Children with disabilities

    Sick children

Professional Experience: some

  • From 09-2014 To day

    I have been a babysitter for this family for 4 years. They have a daughter, age 11 (8 when I first started babysitting for them), and a son, age 9 (5 when we met). I have cared for these children on weekend nights as well as overnight on multiple occasions. I was often responsible for bedtime, school dropoff, and pickup, as well as meals and after-school activities.

More about Elinor

I grew up in the US and went to school there. I am now in my first year at the University of St Andrews, where I am studying Social Anthropology and Modern History. I am a swimmer and enjoy hiking, reading, and creative writing.