Loading...

Eve S., nanny in St Albans

  • 18 years old, 2 years of experience

  • Occasional
  • Part Time / After School
  • Full Time
  • Languages spoken:
    English (Native Language)
  • Nationality:
    British
  • Experience:
    2 years of experience
  • Drivers License Yes
    First Aid certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle Yes
    Has children No

Services offered by Eve

MESSAGE

Looking to care for children whenever possible!

I am 18 years old and have just left secondary school having completed my A levels in Maths, Economics and Sociology. I am planning on going to university in September and am looking for a part time job during the summer break. I really enjoy looking after children and would be interested in a childcare post on weekdays/weekends. I am very flexible, live in St Albans and have a valid driving licence. I have had prior experience of looking after children and have tutored maths to students at school. Please get in contact if you are looking for some help over the summer- I would be happy to meet at your convenience.

Availability Eve

Available for babysitting during school holidays
Will accept last minute babysitting

Tasks that Eve can help with

Toddlers (2 to 6 years)
School Aged Children (6 years and up)
I have a pet
Pet help
Cooking
Housework
Arts and crafts
Help with homework
Activities

Professional Experience: 2 years of experience

  • From 09-2017 Until 08-2019

    Looking after school aged children.

  • From 12-2018 Until 06-2019

    I tutored a year 11 student in GCSE maths.

  • From 09-2019 Until 05-2020

    I worked as a receptionist and a sports assistant and dealt with members of the public as well as staff and students.

More about Eve

I am going into year 12 where I want to study Maths, Sociology and Economics. I have many hobbies such as playing sports such as netball and football as well as playing with animalsl. I see myself to be a very active and sociable person. I love babysitting my neighbors, as I find working with kids is very enjoyable!

Location

Approximative location.