Loading...

Markéta F., Nanny in Southsea

  • 21 years old, 4 years of experience

  • Occasional
  • Part Time / After School
  • Full Time
  • Verification Status

    The following has been verified: identity documents, contact details, other.

  • Languages spoken:
    Czech (Native Language) , English (Fluently) , German (Beginner)
  • Nationality:
    Czech
  • Experience:
    4 years of experience
  • Drivers License No
    First Aid certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children No

Services offered by Markéta

Contact Markéta
MESSAGE

Looking for a childcare or pet sitting job

Hello,

My name is Marketa but you call me Maggie because it is easier. I have worked as a babysitter since I was 15 years old and last year I moved to England and worked as an au pair in family with two children. I am currently studying at Portsmouth University and it is my first year in Early Childhood Studies. I love animals, specially dogs, and children. Feel free to contact me and have a nice day.

Availability Markéta

Available for babysitting during school holidays
Available for overnight care
Will accept last minute babysitting

Tasks that Markéta can help with

Cooking
Help with homework
Housework
Infant (6 months to 2 years)
Toddlers (2 to 6 years)
School Aged Children (6 years and up)
Pet help
Arts and crafts
Activities

Professional Experience: 4 years of experience

  • From 10-2017 Until 09-2018

    Working as an au pair. Taking care of two children.

More about Markéta

I like animals, children, books and walks

Location

Approximative location.