Loading...

Dalisia T., Nanny in Southsea

  • 21 years old, 2 years of experience
  • Occasional
  • Part Time / After School
  • Full Time
  • Languages spoken:
    Italian (Native Language) , Portuguese (Fluently) , French (Intermediate) , German (Intermediate) , Spanish (Intermediate)
  • Nationality:
    Italian
  • Experience:
    2 years of experience
  • Drivers License Yes
    First Aid certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children No
  • Non smoker Yes

Services offered by Dalisia

MESSAGE

Experienced Babysitter in Portsmouth

Hello, I am Dalisia. I love children, looking after them and playing with them.

I am currently working as an accasional babysitter for a couple of families in Portsmouth. I am very flexible, avilable for overnight care and last minute calls.

I am happy to help with housekeeping and cooking! Actually I really love cooking and baking!

The best experience I have ever had with children was during the last summer when I worked as an au pair in Finland. There, I lived with three children aged 3, 6 and 8. During these three months spent with them I had the chance to remember what an important part of our life our childhood is and how beautiful it is to be kids.

I always give the best of myself to every child I take care of. And my goal is to transmit something to everyone of them, something that they will never forget. Because being a babysitter is not only about watching them but being a point of reference and a friend for their growth... and the rest of their life.

A summary of my experience:
- occasional babysitting in Southsea
- aupair in Finland (3 months, summer 2017
- regular childminder in Portsmouth (Sep 2016 - Jun 2017)


I can fluently speak Italian and Portuguese. And I study French, German and Spanish. I am also available for tutoring.

I am more than happy to discuss my rates with you.

Availability Dalisia

M T W T F S S
6h / 8h
8am - 10am
10am - 12pm
12pm - 2pm
2pm - 4pm
4pm - 6pm
6pm - 8pm
20h / 24h
Night
Will accept last minute babysitting

Tasks that Dalisia can help with

  • Cooking

    Ironing

  • Help with homework

    Housework

  • Wedding Day supervision

    Newborn (under 6 months)

  • Infant (6 months to 2 years)

    Toddlers (2 to 6 years)

  • School Aged Children (6 years and up)

    Pet help

  • Children with disabilities

    Sick children

Professional Experience: 2 years of experience

  • From 06-2017 Until 08-2017

    Au Pair: Looking after three kids and light housekeeping

More about Dalisia

I am a second year Applied Languages student at the University of Portsmouth and I am being trained to become a secondary school teacher.

Location