Mélanie C., Nanny in Southend-On-Sea

  • 28 years old, 5 years of experience
  • Occasional
  • Part Time / After School
  • Full Time
  • Verification Status

    This Applicant has a DBS document, checked by the Yoopies Team

    The address, phone number, ID and diplomas of this profile have been manually reviewed by our team.

  • Reply rate :
  • Languages spoken:
    No languages added.
  • Nationality:
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Drivers License No
    First Aid certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children No
  • Non smoker Yes

After school nanny

Dear Parents !

My name is Melanie, I am (almost) 21 and I am French. From October 1st to May 31st, I will work as a French assistant in 2 schools in Rayleigh and Benfleet. As my contract will be only 12 hours per week, I would like to work as a baby-sitter. It is an opportunity to meet new people, discover a different culture and also improve my English as well as doing something that I like : be with children.

First of all, my mother is a nanny in France so I am used to having children around me. Moreover, on Saturdays morning I used to look after 3 children (7, 5 and 2 years old) for 2 years. Finally,during the summer 2009, I had the opportunity to work as an au-pair in Harold Wood and I had to look after a 3 year old boy and a 5 year old girl.

I have no special qualifications but I think that my experience is my best asset.

I finish at 3.30 pm in Benfleet on Mondays and Thursdays.

Availability Mélanie

6h / 8h
8am - 10am
10am - 12pm
12pm - 2pm
2pm - 4pm
4pm - 6pm
6pm - 8pm
20h / 24h

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience