Vicky P., Nanny in Southampton

  • 28 years old, 3 years of experience
  • Occasional
  • Part Time / After School
  • Full Time
  • Verification Status

    This Applicant has a DBS document, checked by the Yoopies Team

    The address, phone number, ID and diplomas of this profile have been manually reviewed by our team.

  • Languages spoken:
    No languages added.
  • Nationality:
  • Experience:
    3 years of experience
  • Drivers License Yes
    First Aid certificate Yes
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children No
  • Non smoker Yes

After school nanny

I am a fun-loving, caring, reliable, patient and responsible young woman, who loves to take care of children. I am the oldest of six kids and have always enjoyed looking after my younger brothers and sisters (now 18,13,10,5,5). Apart from that, I finished my time as an Au Pair in the United States in July of this year. There, I took care of two cheerful boys at the ages of 7 and 10. My main tasks involved getting the kids ready for school, help them with their homework, and apart from that, having lots of fun together! Before my time as an Au Pair, I completed two internships at a kindergarten in Germany, and was a babysitter for two adorable toddlers for six months. I love to play outside, go to the park or the playground with the children, but I also like reading, drawing and crafting with the kids.

Availability Vicky

6h / 8h
8am - 10am
10am - 12pm
12pm - 2pm
2pm - 4pm
4pm - 6pm
6pm - 8pm
20h / 24h

Professional Experience: 3 years of experience