Liesa W., Nanny in Southampton

  • 35 years old, 5 years of experience
  • Occasional
  • Part Time / After School
  • Full Time
  • Verification Status

    This Applicant has a DBS document, checked by the Yoopies Team

    The address, phone number, ID and diplomas of this profile have been manually reviewed by our team.

  • Languages spoken:
    No languages added.
  • Nationality:
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Drivers License Yes
    First Aid certificate Yes
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children No
  • Non smoker Yes

After school nanny

I currently work for a lovely family in stubbington, looking after 3 fab kids aged 7,5 and 3 I have been there for nearly 3 years, as the youngest will be starting school this year i am looking for another family to start caring for. I have recently had a daughter of my own and couldnt be happier with her she is my world. In my spare time i love nothing more then to have fun wit her, going to the park or just playing at home in our jim jams. I have been very fortunate with my current employers as i am able to take Katie along with me for 2 days but understand this may not always be possible and have doting grandparents that would be happy to look after her if circumstances meant i couldnt bring her along, I am very flexible. Cv not able to upload on here but i can email details if nessesary or bring to interviews. I am NVQ 2 qualified, First aid trained, CRB checked and OFSTED registered so can accept childcare vouchers.

Availability Liesa

6h / 8h
8am - 10am
10am - 12pm
12pm - 2pm
2pm - 4pm
4pm - 6pm
6pm - 8pm
20h / 24h

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience