Laura J., Nanny in Southampton

  • 26 years old, 5 years of experience
  • Occasional
  • Part Time / After School
  • Full Time
  • Verification Status

    This Applicant has a DBS document, checked by the Yoopies Team

    The address, phone number, ID and diplomas of this profile have been manually reviewed by our team.

  • Languages spoken:
    No languages added.
  • Nationality:
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Drivers License Yes
    First Aid certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children No
  • Non smoker Yes

Full time nanny

I am a second year Trainee Primary School Teacher at Winchester University specialising in Special Educational Needs. My CRB check is current and is carried out annually through University. I hold a full driving license. My work experience has been in various different settings such as Pre-Schools, Infant Schools and Junior schools. I often take care of the children of friends, as well as looking after younger members of my extended family. I also have experience of working within a Special Needs School within Southampton with children who have Additional Needs. My availability during University term time is during the afternoons, evenings and weekends; however, during University holidays, I am available to work on a more full time basis. I am very enthusiastic and thoroughly enjoy working and interacting with children of all ages.

Availability Laura

6h / 8h
8am - 10am
10am - 12pm
12pm - 2pm
2pm - 4pm
4pm - 6pm
6pm - 8pm
20h / 24h

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience