Jasvinder J., Nanny in Southall

  • 24 years old, 4 years of experience
  • Occasional
  • Part Time / After School
  • Full Time
  • Verification Status

    This Applicant has a DBS document, checked by the Yoopies Team

    The address, phone number, ID and diplomas of this profile have been manually reviewed by our team.

  • Reply rate :
  • Languages spoken:
    English (Native Language) , Hindi (Fluently)
  • Nationality:
  • Experience:
    4 years of experience
  • Drivers License Yes
    First Aid certificate Yes
  • Access to a vehicle Yes
    Has children No
  • Non smoker Yes

I am a Montessori teacher and a nanny. I am available asap

I am a reliable trustworthy nanny/teacher looking for a role where I can take my experience and help children achieve in where they want to be by giving the the freedom of choice. I am available to start ASAP. I have a can do attitude and I am always punctual when it comes to working professionally. I am fun and bubbly and I like teaching children at a education level where they need to be at. I also love engaging in messy play creative activities which helps the child use their imagination and broaden their knowledge.

I am very excited to here back from this vacancy as I believe this is exactly what I am looking for and I'm hoping I am someone you are looking for.

Thank you
Kind regards
Jasvinder Johal

Availability Jasvinder

6h / 8h
8am - 10am
10am - 12pm
12pm - 2pm
2pm - 4pm
4pm - 6pm
6pm - 8pm
20h / 24h
Will accept last minute babysitting

Tasks that Jasvinder can help with

  • Cooking

    Help with homework

Professional Experience: 4 years of experience

More about Jasvinder

I have finished my Montessori course level 4 in early years education. I am a teacher and have been teaching for 2 years as a teacher and 2 years as a nanny. I love children and enjoy watching them grow up. I love travelling and exploring new countries. I go to the gym release stress which gives me relaxation.