Loading...

Shade A., Nanny in South Croydon

  • 20 years old, 2 years of experience

  • Occasional
  • Part Time / After School
  • Full Time
  • Languages spoken:
    English (Native Language) , English (Beginner)
  • Nationality:
    British
  • Experience:
    2 years of experience
  • Drivers License No
    First Aid certificate Yes
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children No
MESSAGE

Babysitter - weekends and weekday evenings

Fun, friendly, energetic qualified in level 3 early years. I'm a frequent babysitter doing weekend and some weekday/evenings care, I have exceptional time keeping and management skills whilst also sustaining good relationships with the children and parents! I love playing and being creative with children, playing games, creating messy play activities, making little games, and singing and dancing to rhymes and songs, taking them to run around in the park and museums! Also minor house work is done - washing dishes, laundry, meals, walking pets!Please contact me anytime!
- More references available on request!

Availability Shade

Available for overnight care
Will accept last minute babysitting

Tasks that Shade can help with

School Aged Children (6 years and up)
Pet help
Newborn
I accept 15/30 hrs scheme
Arts and crafts
Children with disabilities
Infant (6 months to 2 years)
Toddlers (2 to 6 years)
Newborn (under 6 months)
Activities
Help with homework
Cooking
Housework

Professional Experience: 2 years of experience

  • From 08-2017 Until 09-2019

    Completed level 3 early years diploma on 25th July 2019. Promoted to room assistant on 12th June 2018 and enjoy my job very much. I love taking care of children, playing, singing, dancing, reading their favourite stories, cooking activities, and assessing their development.

  • From 08-2017 Until 09-2019

    During this role I took on number ours responsibilities such as online store orders for customers, home deliveries, meeting store targets dealing with general requests from management and customers. I found the job role useful and rewarding as I was able to challenge myself and better my skills whilst helping customers with their everyday shopping needs

  • From 12-2019 To now

    Babysitter for a lovely 2 year old boy.

Location

Approximative location.