Loading...

Paola R., Nanny in Smethwick

  • 24 years old, 2 years of experience
  • Occasional
  • Part Time / After School
  • Full Time
  • Languages spoken:
    English (Native Language) , Polish (Bilingual)
  • Nationality:
    Polish
  • Experience:
    2 years of experience
  • Drivers License Yes
    First Aid certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle Yes
    Has children No

Services offered by Paola

MESSAGE

Part-time, Full-Time or Occasional Care

My name is Paola. I'm 24 years old. I am flexible and can adjust to parent's needs.
I have previous experience in babysitting for friends and family. I'm very good with children and very creative so your little one will never get bored! :) I am an artist so creating developing activities is something I'm good at.
I'm confident with children of all ages.
I am bilingual and can speak perfect English as well as Polish (if needed).
I also used to be a chef so cooking and preparing food is something I'd happily do! (Wide knowledge of vegetarian/vegan meals.)
I own a car therefore driving your angels to school and back won't be a problem.
I don't have any childcare qualifications or diplomas, but I don't feel like it makes me any less professional at my job :)
I also work freelance as a Makeup Artist during mainly weekends but have the occasional one in the week. This isn't set so it's easy to work around for me.


If you'd like any more information, please don't hesitate to contact me and I will answer any questions :)

Availability Paola

Available for babysitting during school holidays
Available for overnight care
Will accept last minute babysitting

Tasks that Paola can help with

Cooking
Help with homework
Housework
Newborn (under 6 months)
Infant (6 months to 2 years)
Toddlers (2 to 6 years)
School Aged Children (6 years and up)
Pet help
Children with disabilities
Sick children
Arts and crafts
Activities

Professional Experience: 2 years of experience

More about Paola

Hello! I'm Paola, 24 years old. I'm an artist and work freelance on some days. I've always been a creative person therefore I enjoy all things related to creative development and learning. I have two dogs and a cat in my family at the moment, so I'm very comfortable with all animals. I started working and living independently at 18. I've worked in many professions such as chef, secretary/administrator, HR, retail sales assistant, makeup artist and artist. My main job was as an artist within the retail industry as well as independently. I have many hobbies such as reading, cooking, creating, crafts, art, helping the environment, veganism, yoga and healthy living. I'm also very comfortable around all animals - big or small, therefore if care for them will also be needed, I'll be more than happy to assist.

Location