Michelle J., Nanny in Skegness

  • 42 years old, 10 years of experience
  • Occasional
  • Part Time / After School
  • Full Time
  • Verification Status

    This Applicant has a DBS document, checked by the Yoopies Team

    The address, phone number, ID and diplomas of this profile have been manually reviewed by our team.

  • Languages spoken:
    No languages added.
  • Nationality:
  • Experience:
    10 years of experience
  • Drivers License No
    First Aid certificate Yes
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children No
  • Non smoker Yes

Full time nanny

Hi,my name is Michelle, I am 38 years old, Im a qualified nursery nurse,experienced and registered nanny and mum of 2, I am a very caring, reliable and polite person.
I have experience looking after children from birth to 17 years old, I have worked with children in a variety of settings which include a day nursery and preschool where I worked as a nursery nurse,
in primary schools in main stream classes and with children with special needs/ additional learning needs as a teaching assistant, classroom assistant, one to one support and learning support assistant.
I have been a nanny and baby sitter since I was 16 years old.
I am available full time Monday to Saturday.
I am also available for evening baby sitting.
If your looking for reliable child care then please call or text me with your child care needs Thanks.

Availability Michelle

6h / 8h
8am - 10am
10am - 12pm
12pm - 2pm
2pm - 4pm
4pm - 6pm
6pm - 8pm
20h / 24h

Professional Experience: 10 years of experience