Sarah B., Nanny in Sheffield

  • 30 years old, 5 years of experience
  • Occasional
  • Part Time / After School
  • Full Time
  • Verification Status

    This Applicant has a DBS document, checked by the Yoopies Team

    The address, phone number, ID and diplomas of this profile have been manually reviewed by our team.

  • Languages spoken:
    No languages added.
  • Nationality:
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Drivers License No
    First Aid certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children No
  • Non smoker Yes

Services offered by Sarah

Contact Sarah

After school nanny


I am currently working as a teaching assistant at Meynell Nursery while I complete my final module at Sheffield University studying Early Childhood Studies and am due to start my teacher training in Sheffield in September.

I am looking for a nanny job for the school holidays. I am preferably looking to work up to 4 days/evenings per week but this can be flexible. I am also available for babysitting immediately for up to 3 days evenings per week, from 5pm.

I have experience of looking after and supporting children aged 2- 12 years old in a range of early year's settings in Sheffield and Barnsley and have also worked as an after-school nanny a few years ago. I am really interested in arts & crafts as well as outdoor learning and have a level 2, Forest Schools Assistant qualification. I'm also currently in the middle of setting up children's weekend arts & crafts workshops.

Please let me know if a school holiday nanny/babysitter is something you might be interested and whether you would like any further information.

Thanks for reading!


Availability Sarah

6h / 8h
8am - 10am
10am - 12pm
12pm - 2pm
2pm - 4pm
4pm - 6pm
6pm - 8pm
20h / 24h

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience