Loading...

Gemma S., Nanny in Sheffield

  • 23 years old, 1 year of experience
  • Occasional
  • Part Time / After School
  • Full Time
  • Verification Status

    DBS
    This Applicant has a DBS document, checked by the Yoopies Team

    The address, phone number, ID and diplomas of this profile have been manually reviewed by our team.

  • Languages spoken:
    No languages added.
  • Nationality:
  • Experience:
    1 year of experience
  • Drivers License Yes
    First Aid certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children No
  • Non smoker Yes

Services offered by Gemma

MESSAGE

Full time nanny

I genuinely love working with children.

I have been a live-in nanny in the United States for 13 months from October 2013 - November 2014. I have also babysat for families occasionally since 2009.

I am reliable, trustworthy and friendly. I have lifelong bonds with the families, both children and parents, that I have worked for.

I am energetic and creative, integrating learning with play and fun.

I have good safety awareness and knowledge. I have basic first aid training and knowledge as this was a requirement in the United States.

Weather permitting, I like to be outdoors with the children where possible, however I love doing arts and crafts with the children, especially around holidays such as Valentines Day, Halloween etc.

I have a CV, and references available upon request.

Availability Gemma

M T W T F S S
6h / 8h
8am - 10am
10am - 12pm
12pm - 2pm
2pm - 4pm
4pm - 6pm
6pm - 8pm
20h / 24h
Night

Professional Experience: 1 year of experience

Location