Loading...

Katy P., Nanny in Sheffield

  • 26 years old, <1 year of experience
  • Occasional
  • Part Time / After School
  • Full Time
  • Verification Status

    DBS
    This Applicant has a DBS document, checked by the Yoopies Team

    The address, phone number, ID and diplomas of this profile have been manually reviewed by our team.

  • Languages spoken:
    No languages added.
  • Nationality:
  • Experience:
    <1 year of experience
  • Drivers License Yes
    First Aid certificate Yes
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children No
  • Non smoker Yes

Services offered by Katy

MESSAGE

Full time nanny

I feel I would be suitable for this role as a good child carer. As a student in the health care sector due to qualify next month I pride myself on my excellent time management,organizational and prioritising skills . As a young professional I am flexible, adaptable and an excellent team player.

Advanced care has led to me being involved in difficult complex situations which has enabled me to progress my skills and become more assertive, quick thinking and ready to respond in emergency situations.

I enjoy working with families and their children and have a lot of great skills to offer. I am qualified in new-born life support and first aid. I also have an enhanced CRB and can provide references on request.

I have my own car and driving licence and I am extremely flexible.


Availability Katy

M T W T F S S
6h / 8h
8am - 10am
10am - 12pm
12pm - 2pm
2pm - 4pm
4pm - 6pm
6pm - 8pm
20h / 24h
Night

Professional Experience: some

Location