Loading...

Caity W., Nanny in Sheffield

  • 27 years old, 2 years of experience
  • Occasional
  • Part Time / After School
  • Full Time
  • Verification Status

    DBS
    This Applicant has a DBS document, checked by the Yoopies Team

    The address, phone number, ID and diplomas of this profile have been manually reviewed by our team.

  • Languages spoken:
    No languages added.
  • Nationality:
  • Experience:
    2 years of experience
  • Drivers License No
    First Aid certificate Yes
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children No
  • Non smoker Yes
MESSAGE

Full time nanny

I am currently working as a Nusery Nurse in an Early Years setting and have been for the past two years.
I also have a four year old son called Harry so my time pretty much entirely revolves around childcare.
I didn't realise till you have a child, just how much time you dedicate to them.
As a parent myself who is very fortunate to have lovely parents to babysit for me i know not everybody is so lucky and i want to be able to help.
I am fully CRB checked and have a current First Aid certificate, i am also currently training for my NVQ level 3 in Childcare Learning and Development.
I am a very bubbly, chatty twenty year old woman who thoroughly enjoys spending time with children and watching them learn.
Children should be allowed to grow and develop at their own pace and should be encouraged in all that they do.

Availability Caity

M T W T F S S
6h / 8h
8am - 10am
10am - 12pm
12pm - 2pm
2pm - 4pm
4pm - 6pm
6pm - 8pm
20h / 24h
Night

Professional Experience: 2 years of experience

Location