Loading...

Donna W., Nanny in Sawtry

  • 33 years old, More than 10 years of experience
  • Occasional
  • Part Time / After School
  • Full Time
  • Verification Status

    DBS
    This Applicant has a DBS document, checked by the Yoopies Team

    The address, phone number, ID and diplomas of this profile have been manually reviewed by our team.

  • Languages spoken:
    No languages added.
  • Nationality:
  • Experience:
    More than 10 years of experience
  • Drivers License Yes
    First Aid certificate Yes
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children No
  • Non smoker Yes
MESSAGE

Full time nanny

Hi, I have 12 years child care experience, I have worked as a Nursery Nurse - children aged 0 - 5, a Nanny - children aged 0 - 6 and I now work for Children's Services - children aged 0 - 19. I am highly trained in my field, I have Child Care qualifications as well as a CRB and Paediatric First Aid and the curriculum for children under 5 years. In addition I am a facilitator in parenting courses - giving intensive support for families around behaviour strategies, routines, play and basic skills.
I like to use my initiative, use the local area around me and create a fun and stimulating environment for the children I work with.
I have a full and clean driving license and a large car which would enable me to have multiple children with ease. I am a non smoker.
I am keen to be able to bring my own child with me although not essential.

Availability Donna

M T W T F S S
6h / 8h
8am - 10am
10am - 12pm
12pm - 2pm
2pm - 4pm
4pm - 6pm
6pm - 8pm
20h / 24h
Night

Professional Experience: More than 10 years of experience

Location