Loading...

Kirbie W., Nanny in Sandy

  • 22 years old, 4 years of experience
  • Occasional
  • Part Time / After School
  • Full Time
  • Verification Status

    DBS
    This Applicant has a DBS document, checked by the Yoopies Team

    The address, phone number, ID and diplomas of this profile have been manually reviewed by our team.

  • Reply rate :
    100%
  • Languages spoken:
    English (Native Language)
  • Nationality:
    English
  • Experience:
    4 years of experience
  • Drivers License Yes
    First Aid certificate Yes
  • Access to a vehicle Yes
    Has children No
  • Non smoker Yes

Services offered by Kirbie

MESSAGE

3rd year Student Nurse available for babysitting over xmas

I am a highly motivated individual who thrives off giving people the satisfaction they should expect from me. As a recent student I have completed Health and Social care which has given me a true insight on dealing with the public and the community. Prior to this I also studied certificate level Childcare, which abled me to have many placements in different children settings. I have also completed year 1 of a nursing degree which has taught me many skills which I feel that I can develop further through motivation and hard work. My family have been foster carers for many years now having children from the age of 6 months to 12 years old. Throughout this time I have built a great friendly relationship with the children who I feel can confide in me.

Availability Kirbie

M T W T F S S
6h / 8h
8am - 10am
10am - 12pm
12pm - 2pm
2pm - 4pm
4pm - 6pm
6pm - 8pm
20h / 24h
Night
Will accept last minute babysitting

Tasks that Kirbie can help with

  • Cooking

    Ironing

  • Help with homework

    Housework

  • Wedding Day supervision

    Newborn (under 6 months)

  • Infant (6 months to 2 years)

    Toddlers (2 to 6 years)

  • School Aged Children (6 years and up)

    Pet help

  • Children with disabilities

    Sick children

Professional Experience: 4 years of experience

More about Kirbie

I am a student at university studying nursing. I am in my final year and looking for babysitting roles over the Christmas period. I have had many years experience within babysitting of children with different ages and different needs.

Location