Hannah E., Nanny in Sandhurst

  • 26 years old, 3 years of experience
  • Occasional
  • Part Time / After School
  • Full Time
  • Verification Status

    This Applicant has a DBS document, checked by the Yoopies Team

    The address, phone number, ID and diplomas of this profile have been manually reviewed by our team.

  • Languages spoken:
    No languages added.
  • Nationality:
  • Experience:
    3 years of experience
  • Drivers License Yes
    First Aid certificate Yes
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children No
  • Non smoker Yes
Contact Hannah

Full time nanny

My name is Hannah, I am 19 years of age. I am a kind, honest, trustworthy and reliable person. I have been babysitting since the age of 13 and at the age of 16 had a temporary nanny job looking after two children - ageed 2 and 4 which I really enjoyed. Every parent wants to feel at ease leaving their children in somebody elses care and I feel privelaged to have been given that responsibility at the age of 16 to prove to a family that I can offer brilliant care to their children. I have many excellent written references from that family and other parents whose children I have cared for over the years.
I have always been interested in looking after children - coming from a big family I always had children around me. I completed a two year course studying health and social care as I wanted to become a paediatric nurse, however after taking part in some work experience at the hospital I found it too sad and hard to cope with, and preferred the nursery work side of work experience I did whilst at college. I have a full, clean driving license and own my own car.

Availability Hannah

6h / 8h
8am - 10am
10am - 12pm
12pm - 2pm
2pm - 4pm
4pm - 6pm
6pm - 8pm
20h / 24h

Professional Experience: 3 years of experience