Loading...

Sophie L., Nanny in Sandford

  • 26 years old, 3 years of experience
  • Occasional
  • Part Time / After School
  • Full Time
  • Verification Status

    DBS
    This Applicant has a DBS document, checked by the Yoopies Team

    The address, phone number, ID and diplomas of this profile have been manually reviewed by our team.

  • Languages spoken:
    No languages added.
  • Nationality:
  • Experience:
    3 years of experience
  • Drivers License Yes
    First Aid certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children No
  • Non smoker Yes

Services offered by Sophie

MESSAGE

Full time nanny

I am an upbeat, caring and polite individual with a creative approach to teaching and looking after children, seeking a long term position (flexible with any work in the UK) within a loving family who lead an active lifestyle. My desired age range would be 2-7 as I've had the most experience with this age bracket, I am also familiar with the English curriculum for ages 4-6.

Teaching experience at a local primary school and various nannying opportunities (both in the UK and abroad) have provided me with the skills needed to attain licensure as a governess/nanny. Additionally, I've undertaken a Child Development Course which required me to volunteer in schools and nurseries, as well as an advanced certificate program in teaching English (TEFL.) Furthermore, I underwent a sports leadership program which qualifies me to teach sports to primary school students and I have a Foundation Diploma in Fine Art, combined with a First Class Honours BA Degree which allows me to introduce the children to arts, crafts, design, textiles, music, culture and storytelling.

Supplementary to this I am keen in promoting a healthy and active lifestyle for the children, As you see highlighted in my 'hobbies and interests' I am involved in a raft of different activities and believe extra circular clubs and hobbies can help strengthen children's learning and development.

Thank you for taking the time to read through this. If you require any further documentation such as references or certificates please don't hesitate to email or Skype me.

Should I be fortunate enough to secure employment with you I am very much looking forward to meeting you,

Skype Name: Sophie Helaina Lillie

Experience:
Bere Regis First School-Voluntary TA: 2014
Parkes family- Nanny: 2013-14
Mons family-Governess: 2013-France
Winterborne Kingston CFW-Annual Event
Bere Regis Swimming Club -TA-2010-12
Clarks Children's Footwear Department-SA- 2010
Select Dance -TA - 2009
Driving License full clean UK license for 5 +

Availability Sophie

M T W T F S S
6h / 8h
8am - 10am
10am - 12pm
12pm - 2pm
2pm - 4pm
4pm - 6pm
6pm - 8pm
20h / 24h
Night

Professional Experience: 3 years of experience

Location