Loading...
This profile is no longer available.

Danni W., Nanny in Saltash

  • 22 years old, <1 year of experience
  • Occasional
  • Part Time / After School
  • Full Time
  • Languages spoken:
    English (Native Language)
  • Nationality:
    English
  • Experience:
    <1 year of experience
  • Drivers License Yes
    First Aid certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle Yes
    Has children No
  • Non smoker Yes

Services offered by Danni

Contact Danni
This profile is no longer available.

Education student looking for part time and occasiona work

I'm Danni and I'm 22 years old. Currently I'm a student in my third year at Plymouth University (living in saltash) and I'm looking for some part time and/or occasional work.

Im not certifued as a babysitter or chil minder but have a full clean DBS and have lots of experience with children and young people; I've volunteered in primary schools, secondary schools and special needs schools as well as currently volunteering for Plymouth Youth Services and have been doing this for a few months now.

Availability Danni

M T W T F S S
6h / 8h
8am - 10am
10am - 12pm
12pm - 2pm
2pm - 4pm
4pm - 6pm
6pm - 8pm
20h / 24h
Night
Will accept last minute babysitting

Tasks that Danni can help with

  • Cooking

    Help with homework

  • Housework

    Toddlers (2 to 6 years)

  • School Aged Children (6 years and up)

    Pet help

  • Children with disabilities

    Sick children

Professional Experience: some

More about Danni

I like to go to the gym, play the guitar, read books, self teach myself new skills like other languages and new instruments, painting, drawing (anything crafty really). I love being creative and think that helping children be creative is really possitive and important. I'm hoping to go on to do either a masters degree in Social Work for children and families or a teacher but in the meantime looking for a job that I can gain more experience from.

Location