Loading...

Rocío C., Nanny in Salisbury

  • 28 years old, 5 years of experience
  • Occasional
  • Part Time / After School
  • Full Time
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Drivers License Yes
    First Aid certificate Yes
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children No
MESSAGE

Full time nanny

Quiero trabajar como au pair porque ahora mismo no tengo trabajo en Espana. Me gustan muchos los ninos y lo que me aportan, aprender de ellos y contagiarme de su energia. Tengo experiencia de mas de cinco anos trabajando con ninos de diferentes edades, en campamentos de verano, parques infantiles, etc.
Actualmente mi chico esta trabajando y viviendo en Salisbury (Inglaterra), lleva seis meses y esta muy contento. Me gustaria tambien trabajar por esa zona porque me gustaria estar cerca de el.
Quiero aprender y seguir creciendo laboralmente pudiendo ofrecer mi experiencia y mi carino a la gente.
-
Want to work as au pair because I have no job now in Spain. I like many children and what they bring me, learn from them and to take inspiration from his energy. I have over five years working with children of different ages, summer camps, children's parks, etc..
Currently my guy is working and living in Salisbury (England), takes six months and is very happy. I also like to work in that area because I like being around him.
I want to learn and continue to grow the workforce being able to offer my experience and my love to the people.

Availability Rocío

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

Location

Approximative location.