Claire F., Nanny in Salhouse

  • 27 years old, 8 years of experience
  • Occasional
  • Part Time / After School
  • Full Time
  • Verification Status

    This Applicant has a DBS document, checked by the Yoopies Team

    The address, phone number, ID and diplomas of this profile have been manually reviewed by our team.

  • Languages spoken:
    Afrikaans (Native Language)
  • Nationality:
  • Experience:
    8 years of experience
  • Drivers License Yes
    First Aid certificate Yes
  • Access to a vehicle Yes
    Has children Yes
  • Non smoker Yes

Full time nanny

I'm Claire,
I have a level 3 diploma in early years, first aid certificate.
I am also ofsted registered and a CRB all of this was done in January 2012. I love working with children, having fun and getting messy too!
I worked in a nursery for a year and a half working with babies and children from the age of 4 month and 4 years, i gained a lot of experience from this nursery job, then i moved on to becoming a nanny for a family in Norwich, i have been working here since September 2010. I am now working for a little toddler and have been for since she was 8 months old!. the child that i take care of at the moment is 2 years old.I really enjoy doing lots of activities with the child, getting messy, imaginative, and educational play. I enjoy taking the child to the park, feeding the ducks, going swimming and meeting up with other nannies with children of similar age!
I am very flexible with hours and do not mind doing occasional weekends and evening babysitting .
I enjoy spending time with my friends going to watch some films at the cinema, spending time with my family taking care of my grandparents.

thank you for reading,
Claire Frost.

Availability Claire

6h / 8h
8am - 10am
10am - 12pm
12pm - 2pm
2pm - 4pm
4pm - 6pm
6pm - 8pm
20h / 24h

Professional Experience: 8 years of experience