Loading...

Bryony H., Nanny in Salcombe

  • 25 years old, <1 year of experience
  • Occasional
  • Part Time / After School
  • Full Time
  • Verification Status

    DBS
    This Applicant has a DBS document, checked by the Yoopies Team

    The address, phone number, ID and diplomas of this profile have been manually reviewed by our team.

  • Languages spoken:
    No languages added.
  • Nationality:
  • Experience:
    <1 year of experience
  • Drivers License Yes
    First Aid certificate Yes
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children No
  • Non smoker Yes
MESSAGE

Full time nanny

I am 18 years old and have lived in the North West Leicestershire area until the age of 18. Although I have never been an Au Pair or Nanny, I believe my experience has prepared me well for the role.. I have 4 A levels from a school in Loughborough and I have a keen interest in many types of sports. I also love cooking, visiting friends, going to the cinema, shopping and skiing. I have a Babysitting certificate which has been useful as I have babysat on many occasions. I have an up to date CRB certificate and First Aid qualification which was taken in June 2009.
Assisting the younger pupils at my school has given me valuable experience. I thoroughly enjoyed helping, supporting and ultimately watching them achieve their goals.
Additionally the role I volunteered for at the Special Olympicsin Leicester has a particular relevance, as not only was it truly memorable, it also exposed me to a diverse range of challenges, having to deal with many different people, with various disabilities, all of various ages from the elderly down to small children in a variety of situations all of which were new to me.
My Level 1 hockey coaching & umpiring qualification is testament to my ability to work effectively with all age groups. Sport generally is important to me and allows me to demonstrate my dedication, commitment and determination to succeed.
My role at Tesco offered me the opportunity to work as part of a team with various people from diverse backgrounds and of all ages. Not to mention the obvious experience of dealing with a wide cross section of the general public.
All my experiences have helped to shape my personality, which I believe can be characterised as friendly, supportive, caring, helpful, committed, and determined. I am hard working, honest and always striving to help others.

Availability Bryony

M T W T F S S
6h / 8h
8am - 10am
10am - 12pm
12pm - 2pm
2pm - 4pm
4pm - 6pm
6pm - 8pm
20h / 24h
Night

Professional Experience: some

Location