Loading...

Petra K., Nanny in Rugeley

  • 23 years old, <1 year of experience
  • Occasional
  • Part Time / After School
  • Full Time
  • Languages spoken:
    Slovak (Native Language) , English (Fluently) , Polish (Beginner) , Czech (Fluently)
  • Nationality:
    Slovak
  • Experience:
    <1 year of experience
  • Drivers License Yes
    First Aid certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle Yes
    Has children No
  • Non smoker Yes

Services offered by Petra

MESSAGE

Joyful individual with excellent time keeping

Hi, I consider myself to be a joyful individual that has a keen eye for detail. I have excellent time keeping and attendance and can be referenced through my working career. I enjoy spending time with kids and have had to use my own initiative on numerous occasions with them. I have learnt a lot whilst working in the UK but also wish to learn more to advance myself. I am also hoping I would be the right person for you.

Availability Petra

M T W T F S S
6h / 8h
8am - 10am
10am - 12pm
12pm - 2pm
2pm - 4pm
4pm - 6pm
6pm - 8pm
20h / 24h
Night
Will accept last minute babysitting

Tasks that Petra can help with

  • Cooking

    Help with homework

  • Housework

    Wedding Day supervision

  • Newborn (under 6 months)

    Infant (6 months to 2 years)

  • Toddlers (2 to 6 years)

    School Aged Children (6 years and up)

  • Pet help

Professional Experience: some

  • From 08-2014 To day

    My duties include picking and preparing stock orders for stores around the country, FLT driver which involved replenishing pick locations, stock movement and assisting the goods in side of the warehouse.

  • From 09-2013 Until 08-2014

    My duties involved picking items to send to grocery stores following targets and general warehouse duties.

More about Petra

I studied at 8 - year Gymnasium where i got my GSCE Equivalent of Social Studies, History, Slovak Language & Literature, English Language & Literature and Maths, I was also visiting a School of Art for ten years. I currently work at Tesco Distribution Centre but looking for something where I can really enjoy myself. I like travelling, meeting new people and gaining skills. I also like to spend time with my friends and family. I enjoy going for walks and capturing the environment with my camera, taking photos and editing them is a hobby that I really enjoy for hours. I also like painting, listening to the music, watching good films or going to the cinema. I enjoy animals and spending time with my cat.

Location