Loading...

Tracey M., Nanny in Roydon

  • 29 years old, 4 years of experience
  • Occasional
  • Part Time / After School
  • Full Time
  • Verification Status

    DBS
    This Applicant has a DBS document, checked by the Yoopies Team

    The address, phone number, ID and diplomas of this profile have been manually reviewed by our team.

  • Languages spoken:
    No languages added.
  • Nationality:
  • Experience:
    4 years of experience
  • Drivers License Yes
    First Aid certificate Yes
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children No
  • Non smoker Yes

Services offered by Tracey

MESSAGE

Full time nanny

I am a fully qualified nanny with 4 years childcare experience, I was originally registered with Ofsted but unregistered for the last 6 months (willing to reregister) as I have been a full time carer for my fiance who is undergoing chemotherapy. I am now looking to go back to work to carry on my childcare experience aswell. I am available any days at the moment I have experience from new born to 7 years old and twin and triplet experience. I am very reliable and love working with children. On a average day/week I would set out a routine based on what yourself, your partner and children do yourselves e.g sleeps, meal times, etc. I can be as strict on a routine or as laid back as you feel best for your children e.g if your son will only sleep in his own bed/cot at say 2 oclock everyday I would arrange other activities around this or if you quite happy to wait till your son is tired I can do this also.
During the breaks in your children's set routine I would do things like sensory play, outdoor play/trips, playgroup/mother and toddler group visits, painting, swimming etc.
Please get in contact with me if I sound like someone you are looking for.
Tracey

Availability Tracey

M T W T F S S
6h / 8h
8am - 10am
10am - 12pm
12pm - 2pm
2pm - 4pm
4pm - 6pm
6pm - 8pm
20h / 24h
Night

Professional Experience: 4 years of experience

Location