Loading...

Hannah B., Nanny in Rotherham

  • 17 years old, <1 year of experience
  • Occasional
  • Part Time / After School
  • Full Time
  • Languages spoken:
    English (Native Language)
  • Nationality:
    British
  • Experience:
    <1 year of experience
  • Drivers License No
    First Aid certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children No

Services offered by Hannah

MESSAGE

Childcare work wanted!

Hello, im hannah and im 16, im currently studying level 1 childcare at my local college and im looking for part time work so i can earn some money and do what i love which is spending time with children. i have 2 younger sisters and 2 step siblings who i have babysat before so i am experienced. i am available to work monday, tuesday, wednesday evening, and saturday at the moment. I have a DBS check which i will upload later as proof that i have no criminal convictions and am safe to work with children

Availability Hannah

Available for babysitting during school holidays
Available for overnight care
Will accept last minute babysitting

Tasks that Hannah can help with

Cooking
Help with homework
Housework
Newborn (under 6 months)
Infant (6 months to 2 years)
Toddlers (2 to 6 years)
School Aged Children (6 years and up)
Pet help
Newborn
Arts and crafts
Activities

Professional Experience: <1 year of experience

More about Hannah

Currently studying at a local college, ive always been interested in pets and having grown up with a dog all my life i create a bond with pets so they learn to trust me and that i am ok. I go to college 3 days a week so i get 4 days off but i always find something to do.

Location